We are transforming the skills of digital professionals and closing the skills gap

Image

At the Frontdreams Learning Center, we have made it our mission to transform the skills and knowledge of digital professionals on a global scale. There are two core reasons for this.

The first is to advance the careers of marketers and sellers, the second is to address the digital skills shortage to ensure businesses have a capable and agile workforce. We’re as passionate as we are ambitious, and the journey has only just begun…

Meet Our Team

Ibrahim Isaac
Ibrahim IsaacCEO/MD/Project Coordinator/Tutoribrahim.isaac@frontdreams.com
MSc. Engineer, Developer, University Instructor and Certified Digital Marketing Professional.
Doreen Enujekor
Doreen EnujekorOperations/Salesdoreen@frontdreams.com
Human Resources, Operations Manager and Sales
Diana Leskovskaya
Diana LeskovskayaMarketing/Tutordiana@frontdreams.com
MA Finance, Marketing, Certified Digital Marketing Professional
Musa Jahun
Musa JahunSenior Developermsjahun@live.com
Developer
Maral Berdiyeva
Maral BerdiyevaMarketing/Tutormaral@frontdreams.com
Ma Marketing, Certified Digital Marketing Professional
Mohamed Najah
Mohamed NajahMarketing/Tutorm.najah@frontdreams.com
Ma Marketing, Certified Digital Marketing Professional

Our Certifications & Accreditation

To offer the best digital certifications on the market, we believe it’s key to partner with the best in industry across business and education sectors.